ANTHRAX 40 - EPISODE 16 - BRING THE NOISE

0 Просмотры
Издатель
Directed & Edited : Jack Bennett

Featuring : Scott Ian, Charlie Benante, Frank Bello, Joey Belladonna, Vernon Reid, Henry Rollins, Brian Posehn, Jose Mangin, Chuck D, John Tempesta, Kerry King and Dee Snider



The countdown to July 18, the 40th-anniversary of thrash/metal legends Anthrax, is well underway and heading towards the big finale. A special worldwide Livestream event, presented by Danny Wimmer Presents and originating from Los Angeles, will kick off in North America on Friday, July 16, beginning at 4 PM PT and 7 PM ET, and in the UK on Saturday, July 17, starting at Midnight BST

Livestream event tickets and special 40th-anniversary ticket bundles - one including a live video chat with the members of Anthrax - are on sale now. Special 40th-anniversary artwork was created by Brian Ewing and Stephen Thompson for limited-edition t-shirts, commemorative tickets, and an anniversary poster. In addition to the Livestream and merchandise bundles, fans will be able to buy a digital ticket to relive the past 40 years with exclusive interviews, testimonials, and behind-the-scenes stories of the band's legendary career.
Категория
Интересные видео
Комментариев нет.