BUFFBUNNY COLLECTION | UNDER THE SEA | TRY ON + HONEST REVIEW

0 Просмотры
Издатель
THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH FOR WATCHING! I really hope this video was helpful for you!!!

Launch is June 12th at
1pm central time
2pm eastern time
11am pacific time
12pm mountain time

Support code FELICIA at checkout lets them know I sent you and supports me directly with a commission so I appreciate it SO DANG MUCH if you could throw it in that box at checkout ????



If you do use my code make sure to enter my giveaways! Before each launch I giveaway 20 $50 giftcards to those who use my code! Here is the link to enter for next time!



My stats:

5’7
167 lbs
Waist: 29
Hips: 35
Chest: 36 inches

Small in leggings, medium in shorts, tops and bras

BEHIND THE DESIGN VIDEO




TIME STAMPS

Giveaway info 2:00
Rosa leggings 3:55
Siren legging 5:45
Siren biker short 8:55
Lochness legging 9:55
Limitless legging 11:40
Rebel legging 13:10
Oasis legging 15:35
Jasmine jogger 17:38
Legacy short 19:50
Wave biker short 21:22
Citrus short 22:08
Flo short 22:10
Revolution bra 25:00
Rosa bra 26:50
Rosa bra V2 28:46
Limitless zip up bra 29:15
Siren sports bra 30:40
Dive sports bra 31:57
Under pressure sports bra 33:03
Surf and turf crop 33:55
Sand dollar tank 35:08
Crystal clear top 36:25
Triton tee 38:14

Seven seas top 39:05


Odyssey wrap skirt 40:19


Aquarius one piece 42:00


—————————————————
Follow me on Instagram!


Facebook-


———————————————————

Where I get my music-


Check out some more of my videos!

HOW I STARTED



BIGGEST WEIGHT LOSS TIPS



SKINCARE ROUTINE



CLEAN, COOK AND ORGANIZE WITH ME



DAY IN THE LIFE STAY AT HOME MOM



WEIGHT LOSS TRANSFORMATION


FINDING OUT IM PREGNANT


OUR GENDER REVEAL


WHAT I EAT IN A DAY 21 WEEKS PREGNANT



GROCERY MUST HAVES



MY LOOSE SKIN


SPEAKING AT WW HEADQUARTERS IN NYC


MY GO TO MAKEUP LOOK


*Some links are affiliate links*

Business inquires only-
feliciafitnesshealth@
Категория
Природа
Комментариев нет.